Bypass the primary and secondary navigation and continue reading the main body of the page
Return to the University of La Verne home page

Ann and Steve MorganLeopard of the Year Award

The Ann and Steve Morgan Leopard of the Year is awarded to University of La Verne graduates who demonstrate significant professional accomplishments, community involvement, philanthropic efforts, and support of the university. Nominees will be evaluated as follows:

  • 60% professional accomplishments
  • 20% community involvement and philanthropic efforts
  • 20% engagement and support of the university


Nomination Form

Past Recipients



Dr. Kathy Williams ’98, MS ’02, EdD ’15


David Krasnow


Dr. David Krasnow ’69, MBA ’00